The Lowry

The Lowry

Pier 8, The Quays, Salford, M50 3AZ

Wendy and Peter Pan is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Wendy and Peter Pan at The Lowry starts 03/12/2022 19:00:00 and runs until . The Da Vinci Code is the upcoming production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for The Da Vinci Code at The Lowry starts 25/07/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 30/07/2022 19:30:00. Tickets for The Da Vinci Code start at £27 and are available to [book now](/booking/the-da-vinci-code-tickets/05-2022). Girl From The North Country is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Girl From The North Country at The Lowry starts 19/09/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 24/09/2022 19:30:00. Tickets for Girl From The North Country start at £30 and are available to [book now](/booking/girl-from-the-north-country-tickets-lowry/05-2022). Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical at The Lowry starts 27/09/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 01/10/2022 19:30:00. Tickets for Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical start at £27 and are available to [book now](/booking/fishermans-friends-the-musical-tickets/05-2022). Northern Ballet - Casanova is the current production at The Lowry. The last booking period for Northern Ballet - Casanova at The Lowry started 18/05/2022 19:30:00 and ended . The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel at The Lowry starts 08/11/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 12/11/2022 19:30:00. Tickets for The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel start at £23 and are available to [book now](/booking/the-best-exotic-marigold-hotel-tickets/05-2022). Cluedo is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Cluedo at The Lowry starts 27/06/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 02/07/2022 19:30:00. Tickets for Cluedo start at £29 and are available to [book now](/booking/cluedo-tickets/05-2022). Derren Brown: Showman is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Derren Brown: Showman at The Lowry starts 05/07/2022 20:00:00 and runs until . Identical is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Identical at The Lowry starts 19/08/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 03/09/2022 14:00:00. Tickets for Identical start at £26 and are available to [book now](/booking/identical-tickets-lowry/05-2022). Blood Brothers is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Blood Brothers at The Lowry starts 18/10/2022 19:30:00 and runs until 22/10/2022 19:30:00. Tickets for Blood Brothers start at £41 and are available to [book now](/booking/blood-brothers-tickets-lowry/05-2022). Strictly Ballroom - Manchester is the current production at The Lowry. The upcoming booking period for Strictly Ballroom - Manchester at The Lowry starts 26/06/2023 19:30:00 and runs until 01/07/2023 19:30:00. Tickets for Strictly Ballroom - Manchester start at £42 and are available to [book now](/booking/strictly-ballroom-manchester-tickets/05-2022).
The Lowry is located in . The full address is The Lowry, Pier 8, The Quays, Salford, M50 3AZ.